T: +353 1 660 4100

F: +353 1 660 4280

  • 3.jpg
  • 4.jpg
  • 5.jpg
  • 6.jpg
  • 7.jpg
  • 8.jpg

National Q Mark Awards






The National Q Mark awards are widely recognised as the Oscars of Business Excellence.

The awards night celebrates the success of businesses over a range of sectors that review 100% of their processes and procedures 100% of the time so that they continually operate best practice standards.

All companies that are audited during the ‘awards window’ 1st April – 31st March are considered to compete for a National Q Mark Award. However, only business that achieve the highest scores at audit are shortlisted in their relevant category.

Once Shortlisted, all companies must complete a highly detailed submission document. This submission document is then presented to an expert panel of independent judges. Our judging panel includes experts from the areas of Food Safety, Employment Law, Academia, Business & Quality to name but a few…




Martin King, Tánaiste Joan Burton and Irene Collins.



The 2015 National Winners were:

The Business Group of the Year 2015 - Bluebird Care



The National Winner for Hygiene and Food Safety - Tobin's SPAR Express Letterkenny


The National Winner for Quality Management Systems - Dublin Airport Authority


To view all the Q Mark winner’s photographs for 2015 please  click here

To view all pre/post awards photographs for 2015 please  click here

To view all the National Q Mark winner’s photographs for 2014 please  click here






Contact Us

Q Mark House

68 Pembroke Road


Dublin 4

DO4 A3T6

T: 01 660 4100

F: 01 660 4280 

E: info@eiqa.com

Social Media